WARP CHAMBER - Implements Of Excruciation Black Vinyl

WARP CHAMBER - Implements Of Excruciation Black Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pacific Northwest abnormal death metal oddity WARP CHAMBER create a raw, nightmarish and twisted sonicscape of otherworldly cosmic death metal horror that attends to the likes of the old school Finnish, Swedish, and American death metal scenes while creating a putrid and celestial atmosphere through its abominable vision.  Their 2018 demo tape “Abdication Of The Mind” made its impression in channeling WARP CHAMBER through the consciousness of the American death metal underground.  Their debut album "Implements Of Excruciation" (out on March 27 on CD/LP/Digital) will bring awareness to the unit as another singular American underground death metal entity to behold.

Recorded early 2018 at Earhammer Studios by Greg Wilkinson, mastered by Dan Lowndes, and featuring art by Dayan Weller, track listing for “Implements Of Excruciation” goes as follows.

Track Listing:
1. Abdication Of The Mind
2. Shadows Of Long Forgotten Terror
3. Harvesting The Life Force Of A Crumbling Orb
4. Exultant In Chthonic Blasphemy

Title: Implements Of Excruciation (CD)
Label: Profound Lore Records
Catalog No.: PFL-238
Release Date: March 27, 2020