SANGUINE EAGLE - Storm Mysticism (LP) Red Vinyl

SANGUINE EAGLE - Storm Mysticism (LP) Red Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After years of ruminant toil, SANGUINE EAGLE unveil its twin debut full lengths, "Storm Mysticism" and "Shores of Avarice".  SANGUINE EAGLE are black metal in its purest essence; trendless, unyielding, and played with absolute conviction. The compositions are marked as much by resolute, stoic, patience as by staggering violence, never pandering to the weakminded and eschewing any shred of the puerile amusement rife in a genre so pilfered by dilettantes.

Both workings were recorded during the same winter and serve as two distinct yet complimentary chapters in the tenebrous unfolding that is SANGUINE EAGLE. "Storm Mysticism" was written initially and serves as a declaration of intent; displaying the sprawling ambience and storming black metal that defines their craft, as well as establishing the band’s conceptual path; numinous struggle elevated to a surmounting triumph, as reflected by the title.

Sanguine Eagle are proud luminaries of the House of First Light.
This is black metal as spiritual war.

Track Listing:
1. Tormento de la Nieve
2. Siete Rayos
3. Bride of the Blizzard
4. Twin Flame
5. Exile

Title: Storm Mysticism
Label: Profound Lore Records
Release Date: July 05, 2019
Genre: Black Metal