BOG BODY - Cryonic Crevasse Cult - Black Vinyl

BOG BODY - Cryonic Crevasse Cult - Black Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

BOG BODY’s looming form has thawed from the dregs of sordid earth to reveal their debut full length album “Cryonic Crevasse Cult” on May 20th, 2022 on CD/LP/Digital via Profound Lore Records.

Following in the footsteps of their 2018 demo “Through the Burial Bog” and 2020’s MLP “The Gate of Grief,” BOG BODY traversing beyond the seracs and into the crevasses of black death, have transcended the cultic guts of black metal’s early forefathers with a subsonic war doom incursion for their debut album that’s as much a dirge as it is pandemonic fervor.

Recorded at Strange Weather Studios in New York by Ben Greenberg (Uniform, Algiers), mixed by Evan Mersky (Triumvir Foul, Witch Vomit), mastered by Dan Lowndes (Cruciamentum), and featuring artwork by Chase Slaker (Mortiferum).

Track Listing:
1. Paralytic Pit Of Swallowed Graves
2. Dregs Soar To The Skies
3. The Temple Of The Inevitable Flame
4. Ice Stained Kurgan
5. Cryonic Crevasse Cult
6. Mystery Of The Yaghan Bones
7. Frigid Shivs Slit Their Throats
8. The Graveyard Of Dead Cratons

“Cryonic Crevasse Cult” Vinyl Specs:
Comes in a single LP jacket with a designed insert, and a download card.

“Cryonic Crevasse Cult” Vinyl editions:
• Blue, Gold, Silver Colour Mix
• Black Vinyl

Artist: BOG BODY
Title: Cryonic Crevasse Cult
Label: Profound Lore Records
Catalog No.: PFL-272LP
Release Date: May 20, 2022
UPC LP: 843563147467