ANTICHRIST SIEGE MACHINE - Purifying Blade - EcoMix Randomly Coloured Vinyl

ANTICHRIST SIEGE MACHINE - Purifying Blade - EcoMix Randomly Coloured Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ANTICHRIST SIEGE MACHINE was formed in 2016 as an alliance between RZ and SB. Through extensive touring along the east coast and multiple releases, ANTICHRIST SIEGE MACHINE has solidified their place as a violent force to be reckoned with. Each effort has further developed the duo’s sound, enhancing the barbarity of previous releases.

The storm now approaches. ANTICHRIST SIEGE MACHINE are prepared to release their new full length LP “Purifying Blade.” Sustaining the unhinged violence on display on 2020’s “Filth of the World” EP ANTICHRIST SIEGE MACHINE rise victorious in the temple assaulted. Each track on “Purifying Blade” a weapon wielded by wickedness and hatred directed at the heart of Christendom. Faces of black evil, shields hardened with the cracked ribs of the dead.

Track Listing:
1. Intro - The Way of Cain
2. Carried Into Darkness
3. Unleashed Hostility
4. Chaos Insignia
5. Led By Fire
6. Victorious Legions Of Satan
7. Intro - That the Wicked Be Revealed
8. Defiled In Iniquity
9. (To Be Sooner) Broken By Pain
10. Antichrist Siege Machine
11. The Inevitable Penalty

Title: Purifying Blade
Label: Profound Lore Records
Catalog No.: PFL-262LP
Release Date: Oct 08, 2021

EcoMix randomly coloured Vinyl