BALWEZO WESTIJIZ - Tower Of Famine (2LP) Black Vinyl

BALWEZO WESTIJIZ - Tower Of Famine (2LP) Black Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

June 14th will see the release of the new BALWEZO WESTIJIZ album “Tower Of Famine”.  Featuring prolific multi-instrumentalist Swartadauthuz and vocalist Likaska, BALWEZO WESTIJIZ began as a ritualistic dark ambient project but has now transmuted into a towering black metal force.  “Tower Of Famine” is comprised of nine tracks of somber, monumental, and melancholic black metal dread. 

Vinyl Specs:
3-Sided double LP (black vinyl) packaged in a gatefold jacket with a download card.  500 units.

Track Listing: 1. The Foul Carcass of God, 2. Flesh in the Funeral Pyre, 3. No Reason to Exist, 4. Calling From the Ashes, 5. (Vermin…) of Broken Memories, 6. Endless Black Nightmares, 7. …of the Rotting Soul, 8. Drown in Bleak Blood, 9. Tower of Famine… (The Past Returns)

Title: Tower Of Famine (2LP)
Label: Profound Lore Records
Catalog No.: PFL-317LP
Release Date: June 14, 2024
UPC 2LP (Black Vinyl): 843563174913